DRIFTIN’LINE – Born As Slaves We Die Free | 2021


Guido Macaione – Voice as “Krag”
Valerio Città – Keyboards and Voice as “Narrator”
Angelo Capuana – Guitars
Walter Mogavero – Guitars
Enrico Macaione – Guitars
Vincenzo Cammarata – Bass & Fretless Bass
Giacomo Cannici – Drums

Francesca Polizzano – Guest Voice as “Liberty”

Produced by Valerio Città & Guido Macaione
Distributed by Underground Symphony

Bandcamp Profile

Back to Top